You are the visitor n. 94985285
< Home
Jun 202013 Gossip

BBAIn the picture Adam Mir from Barbershop in Sheffiel (left)
with Chris Foster

The art of barbering was celebrated in two ceremonies on 12 May as the British Barbers Association (BBA) held its third Student Barber of the Year final and the BBA Masters Awards in Cardiff. First prize in the Classic category went to Steven Chapman, with Matt Wray and Carly Aplleton taking second and third place respectively. In the Trend category, pole position went to Jordan Evans, with James Betts and Sammy Jo Mudge taking second and third places. Axl Stone won the Styling category, while runners-up were Louise Bowling and Oil Newman. The ultimate award of Student Barber of the Year was presented to Jordan Evans of Attitude Men’s Hair, Liverpool. The Classic Master Award was presented to Adam Mir of Taylor Taylor in Sheffield; Filip Cerri of Daniel Granger Hairdressing in Northampton was named Creative Master 2013.

Be Sociable, Share!
  • Condividi

     Leave a Reply



    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

    giornale del parrucchiere official site